EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Źšąńķīēąāīäńźčé õčģč÷åńźčé ēąāīä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Main / Factory / Production

Production

Production
Information about the production capacity Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory
Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory is actively and regularly conducts technical re-equipment of its production facilities and uses for the manufacture of goods of high quality raw materials. The quality control system Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory is certified according to ISO9000.
Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory is a leading Russian developer and producer of cartridges for smooth-bore guns 12, 16, 20 and 410 gauges. Cartridges Krasnozavodskaya chemical plant test results from Liege and Birmingham the test stations have received certificates of compliance with the requirements of the Permanent International Commission. At Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory equipped with its own high-precision test station «Painni Systems».

Rotary line for the production of hunting cartridges
Rotary line for the production of hunting cartridges

Installation for the production of shot molding
Installation for the production of shot molding

Injection molding machines for the production of wads
Injection molding machines for the production of wads

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Главная / Завод / Производство

Производство

Производство
Информация о производственных мощностях Краснозаводского Химического Завода
Краснозаводский химический завод активно и регулярно проводит техническое перевооружение своих производственных мощностей и применяет для изготовления товаров высококачественные сырье и материалы. Система контроля качества Краснозаводского Химического Завода сертифицирована по стандарту ISO9000.
Краснозаводский химический завод — ведущий российский разработчик и производитель патронов для гладкоствольных ружей 12, 16, 20 и 410 калибров. Патроны Краснозаводского химического завода по результатам испытаний на Льежской и Бирмингемской испытательных станциях получили сертификаты соответствия требованиям Постоянной Международной Комиссии. У Краснозаводского Химического Завода оборудована собственная высокоточная испытательная станция «Паини Систем».

Роторная линия по изготовлению охотничьих гильз
Роторная линия по изготовлению охотничьих гильз

Установка для производства дроби методом литья
Установка для производства дроби методом литья

Термопластавтоматы для производства пыжей
Термопластавтоматы для производства пыжей