EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Êðàñíîçàâîäñêèé õèìè÷åñêèé çàâîä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Main / Factory / History

History

History
The history of the plant — from Equipment Trinity, founded in 1915, to Krasnozavodsk Chemical



     Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory counts its history since 25 July 1915 when on the lands of the Trinity-Sergius Lavra, by the decision of the tsarist government, was founded the Trinity Equipment Plant. In March 1916, the plant produced its first products.
     After the October revolution the decision of the Chief artillery Directorate the plant was included in the strike team plants to supply the red army with ammunition.
     In the Second world war, the factory was awarded the Challenge Red Banner t-bills and the Central Committee of the CPSU(b) (in 1943), and was once again recognized by the Ministry of defence. In 1965 Krasnozavodskaya chemical plant was awarded the order of red banner of Labor.
     At present the plant produces: signaling and lighting means, means of aircraft protection, anti-terrorism funds by the State order for the Ministries of defense, interior Ministry and other power structures of Russia.
     Over the years of development the factory has passed the stages from specialized production for military purposes to a modern diversified enterprise, producing in addition to military products hunting cartridges for shotguns 12, 16, 20, 410 gauges; cartridges of traumatic action; the signal gun cartridges; high-altitude fireworks 105 mm, 196 mm, 310 mm calibers and fire toys.
     The geographical position of the KHZ (proximity JSC «FSPC Institute of applied chemistry»), its creative potential essentially identified the plant as a unique experimental «polygon» industry to test and introduction of new products, production practices and equipment with subsequent transfer of their related businesses.
     A new program for the production of pyrotechnic products designed and executed in the mid 90-ies. The plant produces traditional toys, firecrackers, sparklers, fountains, butterflies, comets, and block and high-altitude fireworks.
     The quality and safety of products certified by the pyrotechnics of the quality management system certifying the compliance with GOST ISO 9001-2001, SRPP VT, GOST RV 15.002-2003.
     JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» is evidence of the laureate and participant of the program «Hundred best goods of Russia», implemented under the leadership of President NGO «Academy of quality problems» and the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology.

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Главная / Завод / История

История

История
История завода — от Троицкого Снаряжательного, основанного в 1915 году, до Краснозаводского Химического



     Краснозаводский Химический Завод отсчитывает свою историю с 25 июля 1915 года, когда на землях Троице-Сергиевой Лавры, по решению царского правительства, был основан Троицкий Снаряжательный Завод. В марте 1916 года завод выпустил свою первую продукцию.
     После Октябрьской революции решением Главного артиллерийского управления завод был включен в ударную группу заводов по снабжению Красной армии боеприпасами.
     В годы Второй мировой войны завод был награждён Переходящим Красным Знаменем ГКО и ЦК ВКП(б) (в 1943 году), а также был одиннадцать раз отмечен приказом Министерства обороны СССР. В 1965 году Краснозаводский химический завод награждён орденом Трудового Красного Знамени.
     В настоящее время завод выпускает: сигнальные и осветительные средства, средства защиты летательных аппаратов, антитеррористические средства по Государственному заказу для Министерств обороны, МВД и других силовых структур России.
     За годы развития завод прошел этапы от специализированного производства для военных нужд до современного многопрофильного предприятия, выпускающего помимо военной продукции охотничьи патроны для гладкоствольного оружия 12, 16, 20, 410 калибров; патроны травматического действия; сигнальные ружейные патроны; высотные фейерверочные изделия 105 мм, 196 мм, 310 мм калибров и пиротехнические игрушки.
     Географическое положение КХЗ (близость ОАО "ФНПЦ НИИ прикладной химии), его творческий потенциал по существу выделили завод в качестве уникального экспериментального "полигона" отрасли по отработке и внедрению новых изделий, серийных технологий и средств механизации с последующей передачей их родственным предприятиям.
     Новая программа по производству пиротехнических изделий разработана и выполняется с середины 90-х годов. Завод выпускает как традиционные игрушки - хлопушки, бенгальские огни, фонтаны, бабочки, кометы, так и блочные и высотные фейерверки.
     Качество и безопасность изделий пиротехники подтверждены сертификатом системы менеджмента качества, удостоверяющем соответствие требованиям ГОСТ ИСО 9001-2001, СРПП ВТ, ГОСТ РВ 15.002-2003.
     АО "Краснозаводский химический завод" имеет свидетельства лауреата и участника программы "Сто лучших товаров России", проводимой под руководством президента МОО "Академия проблем качества" и Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии.