EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Ęđŕńíîçŕâîäńęčé őčěč÷ĺńęčé çŕâîä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Main / Factory / Contacts / How to get there by public transport

How to get there by public transport

How to get there by public transport
How to get to Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory by public transport from Moscow, Dmitrov, Alexandrov

From Moscow by suburban train («train») from Yaroslavsky railway station (metro station «Komsomolskaya», and the red line subway) to the station Sergiev Posad. Also fit the trains to stations — Alexandrov, Strunino, Buzhaninovo. Travel time to the station Sergiev Posad — about 1 hour 20-40 minutes (depending on number of stops).

From Moscow to the intercity bus No. 388 to the town of Sergiev Posad (metro station «VDNH», the orange line metro). At the metro station «ENEA» to the surface in the direction of the exhibition centre, continue straight about 100 meters parallel to the street Mira Avenue (on your right on the other side of the Avenue should be a hotel «Cosmos») and 50 metres to the left of the Avenue before signs bus stop No. 388. Buses run from 7:30, journey time 1 hour and 10-30 minutes (depending on the availability of traffic congestion).

From Dmitrov long-distance bus No. 33 to get to Sergiev Posad or by bus number 44 to the city Khotkovo. Buses depart from the railway station of the city of Dmitrov, go 2-3 times a day in each direction, travel time about 1 hour. From the city of Khotkovo to Sergiev Posad can be reached by train (two stops) by Shuttle bus or route taxi ą 55.

From the station Sergiyev Posad (long-distance buses and trains arrive at one station) to the city of Krasnozavodsk can be reached by taxi (runs every 10-15 minutes, journey time 30-40 minutes) or Shuttle bus number 26 (go 1 time per hour, the journey time 40-50 minutes) to the stop «the Plant». Stop is 30 metres from the square with the hall of Fame and two-storey green building. This building is the administration building Krasnozavodskaya Chemical Plant. Welcome!

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Главная / Завод / Контакты / Как добраться общественным транспортом

Как добраться общественным транспортом

Как добраться общественным транспортом
Как добраться до Краснозаводского Химического Завода на общественном транспорте из Москвы, Дмитрова, Александрова

Из Москвы на пригородном электропоезде («электричке») с Ярославского вокзала (станция метро «Комсомольская», красная ветка метро) до станции Сергиев Посад. Также подходят электропоезда, следующие до станций — Александров, Струнино, Бужаниново. Время в пути до станции Сергиев Посад — около 1 часа 20–40 минут (в зависимости от количества остановок).

Из Москвы на междугородном автобусе № 388 до города Сергиев Посад (станция метро «ВДНХ», оранжевая ветка метро). На станции метро «ВДНХ» выход на поверхность в сторону ВВЦ, далее около 100 метров прямо параллельно улице Проспект Мира (по правую руку на другой стороне проспекта должна находиться гостиница «Космос») и 50 метров налево от проспекта до таблички остановки автобуса № 388. Автобусы ходят с 7:30, время в пути 1 час 10–30 минут (в зависимости от наличия автомобильных «пробок»).

Из Дмитрова на междугородном автобусе № 33 до города Сергиев Посад или на автобусе № 44 до города Хотьково. Автобусы отправляются от железнодорожной станции города Дмитров, ходят 2–3 раза в день по каждому из направлений, время в пути около 1 часа. От города Хотьково до города Сергиев Посад можно добраться — на электричке (две остановки), на пригородном автобусе или маршрутном такси № 55.

От вокзала города Сергиев Посад (междугородные автобусы и электрички приходят на один вокзал) до города Краснозаводска можно добраться на маршрутном такси (ходят каждые 10–15 минут, время в пути 30–40 минут) или пригородном автобусе № 26 (ходят 1 раз в час, время в пути 40–50 минут) до остановки «Заводоуправление». Остановка находится в 30 метрах от площади с Доской Почета и двухэтажным зеленым зданием. Это здание — здание администрации Краснозаводского Химического Завода. Добро пожаловать!