EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company

News and promotions

All-Russian competition 100 best goods of Russia

The competition 100 best goods of Russia holds interregional public organization Academy of quality problems. With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination Industrial goods for population and Winner in the nomination production of industrial-technical purpose.

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory, aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Main / Factory / Contacts / How to get there by car

How to get there by car

How to get there by car
How to get to Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory in road transport from Moscow, Yaroslavl, Dmitrov, Klin, Solnechnogorsk, OrekhovoZuevo, Voskresensk ...
From Moscow you can reach us via Federal highway M8 Yaroslavl highway. Distance from MKAD about 70 km Intermediate transit points of the city of Mytishchi (10 km from Moscow), Pushkino (20 km), Sergiev Posad (50 km).
Fork of old and new tracks Yaroslavl highway
At the entrance to the city Sergiev Posad will fork a new route Yaroslavl highway goes to the right, the road to Sergiev Posad (old route Yaroslavl highway) is right you need to go right. After transit through Sergiev Posad the town of Krasnozavodsk is about 15 km away.
From Dmitrov we can be reached on the third circumferential ring around Moscow (the so-called Betonka) leaving the city Dmitrov the directions for Sergiev Posad. The third ring also covers the city Wedge, Solnechnogorsk, OrekhovoZuyevo, Voskresensk.
Turn on the Yaroslavl highway
The third circumferential ring to go to the crossroads-a fork with pointers to Moscow and Yaroslavl. You need to turn in the direction of Yaroslavl, and then to turn on Krasnozavodsk remains about 10 km.
Fork of old and new tracks Yaroslavl highway
From Yaroslavl you can reach us via Federal highway M8 Yaroslavl highway. The distance from Yaroslavl to Journalists about 220 km At the entrance to the city Krasnozavodsk will be a bifurcation a new route Yaroslavl highway goes to the left of the old track in Krasnozavodsk (Sergiev Posad and) right. After this crossroad before Krasnozavodsk remains about 7 km away.
Turn on Krasnozavodsk
Turn on Krasnozavodsk located on the village Green (as a guide). From this turn to Journalists about 3 km.
Check-in Krasnozavodsk
Immediately after the entrance to the city Krasnozavodsk will T-intersection (i.e., no straight roads and you can only turn) where you must turn right. After turning right after 50 meters you must turn left on the street May 1 (on your right you will see the monument in honor of soldiers of the great Patriotic War).
The plant division
On the street 1 May need to drive about one kilometer to square with Honor roll and a two-storey green building. This building is the administration building Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory. Welcome!

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Главная / Завод / Контакты / Как добраться на автомобиле

Как добраться на автомобиле

Как добраться на автомобиле
Как добраться до Краснозаводского Химического Завода на автомобильном транспорте из Москвы, Ярославля, Дмитрова, Клина, Солнечногорска, Орехово–Зуево, Воскресенска …
Из Москвы к нам можно добраться по федеральной трассе М8 — Ярославскому шоссе. Расстояние от МКАД — около 70 км. Промежуточные транзитные ориентиры — города Мытищи (около 10 км от Москвы), Пушкино (20 км), Сергиев Посад (50 км).
Развилка старой и новой трасс Ярославского шоссе
При подъезде к городу Сергиев Посад будет развилка — новая трасса Ярославского шоссе «уходит» вправо, дорога на Сергиев Посад (старая трасса Ярославского шоссе) идет прямо — вам необходимо ехать прямо. После транзитного проезда через Сергиев Посад до города Краснозаводск остаётся около 15 км.
Из Дмитрова к нам можно доехать по третьему окружному кольцу вокруг Москвы (так называемой «бетонке») — выезд из города Дмитров по указателям на Сергиев Посад. Третье кольцо также охватывает города — Клин, Солнечногорск, Орехово–Зуево, Воскресенск….
Поворот на Ярославское шоссе
По третьему окружному кольцу необходимо ехать до перекрёстка-развилки с указателями на Москву и Ярославль. Повернуть необходимо в сторону Ярославля, после чего до поворота на Краснозаводск остаётся около 10 км.
Развилка старой и новой трасс Ярославского шоссе
Из Ярославля к нам можно добраться по федеральной трассе М8 — Ярославскому шоссе. Расстояние от Ярославля до Краснозаводска — около 220 км. При подъезде к городу Краснозаводск будет развилка — новая трасса Ярославское шоссе «уходит» влево, старая трасса на Краснозаводск (и Сергиев Посад) — прямо. После этой развилки до Краснозаводска остаётся около 7 км.
Поворот на Краснозаводск
Поворот на Краснозаводск находится на территории посёлка Зеленый (в качестве ориентира). От этого поворота до Краснозаводска — около 3 км.
Въезд в Краснозаводск
Сразу после въезда в город Краснозаводск будет T-образный перекрёсток (то есть прямой дороги нет и вы можете только свернуть) где вам необходимо свернуть направо. После поворота направо через 50 метров необходимо повернуть налево, на улицу 1 Мая (по правую руку от вас будет памятник в честь воинов Великой Отечественной Войны).
Заводоуправление
По улице 1 Мая необходимо проехать около километра до площади с Доской Почета и двухэтажным зеленым зданием. Это здание — здание администрации Краснозаводского Химического Завода. Добро пожаловать!