EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Źšąńķīēąāīäńźčé õčģč÷åńźčé ēąāīä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Main / Factory / Awards

Awards

Awards
Diplomas and awards Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory and goods Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory

  • 2002 year. The program «100 best goods of Russia»
    100 best goods of Russia JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» is a laureate of the program «100 best goods of Russia» in the category «Toys carnival, fireworks and pyrotechnic means in the range».
  • 2001 year. The program «100 best goods of Russia»
    100 best goods of Russia JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» is a laureate of the program «100 best goods of Russia» in the nomination «Ammo hunting, gun, sports».
  • The diploma on awarding the rounds «Sporting»
    Best products market in Russia Sporting ammunition for shotguns «Sporting» was awarded diploma of exhibition-fair «Best goods of the Russian market».
  • Certificate of awarding with the medal of fireworks
    Best products market in Russia Products for «fireworks» JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» was awarded the silver medal of the winner in the nomination «industrial goods» at the IV Interregional exhibition-fair «Best goods of the Russian market».
  • The diploma on awarding the cluster fireworks
    Best products market in Russia The diploma on awarding the cluster fireworks
    Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory production Plant was awarded diploma of exhibition-fair «Best goods of the Russian market».

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Главная / Завод / Награды

Награды

Награды
Дипломы и награды Краснозаводского Химического Завода и товаров Краснозаводского Химического Завода

  • 2002 год. Программа «100 лучших товаров России»
    100 лучших товаров России АО Краснозаводский Химический завод является лауреатом программы «100 лучших товаров России» в номинации «Игрушки карнавальные, пиротехнические и средства фейерверочные в ассортименте».
  • 2001 год. Программа «100 лучших товаров России»
    100 лучших товаров России АО Краснозаводский Химический завод является лауреатом программы «100 лучших товаров России» в номинации «Патроны охотничьи, ружейные, спортивные».
  • Диплом о награждении патронов «Sporting»
    Лучшие товары рынка России Спортивные патроны для гладкоствольных ружей «Sporting» отмечены дипломом выставки-ярмарки «Лучшие товары рынка России».
  • Свидетельство о награждении фейерверков медалью
    Лучшие товары рынка России За изделия «фейерверки» АО Краснозаводский Химический завод награжден серебряной медалью победителя в номинации «промышленные товары» на IV Межрегиональной выставке-ярмарке «Лучшие товары рынка России».
  • Диплом о награждении кассетного салюта
    Лучшие товары рынка России Диплом о награждении кассетного салюта
    производства Краснозаводского Химического Завода отмечен дипломом выставки-ярмарки «Лучшие товары рынка России».