EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Źšąńķīēąāīäńźčé õčģč÷åńźčé ēąāīä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Main / Guide / Legislation

Legislation

Legislation
Information about the requirements and restrictions imposed by the legislation of the Russian Federation in the process of acquiring certain types of products Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory
  • About the weapons
    Federal law
    In the wording of Federal laws of the Russian Federation of July 21 1998 ¹ 117-FZ of 31 July 1998 ¹ 156-FZ of 17 December 1998 No. 187-FZ, dated 19 November 1999, ¹ 194-FZ, dated 10 April 2000 N3 52-FZ, dated July 26, 2001, ¹ 103-FZ of 8 August 2001 ¹ 133-FZ, of 27 November 2001 No. 152-FZ, dated June 25, 2002 ¹ 70-FZ, from July 25, 2002 ¹ 112-FZ, dated January 10, 2003 ¹ 15-FZ
  • Position about licensing of activity on distribution of pyrotechnic products IV and V classes in accordance with the state standard
    The Resolution Of The Government
    Approved by the RF Government Decree of 26 June 2002 No. 467 (as amended by the Decree of the RF Government dated 3 October 2002 No. 731)
For more information
  • View file format PDF Adobe
    To view files in Adobe PDF format you may need the program Adobe Reader (formerly Acrobat Reader), which is distributed free of charge. With this program you can view and print Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF).
    To Download Adobe Reader

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Главная / Справочник / Законодательство

Законодательство

Законодательство
Информация о требованиях и ограничениях, накладываемых законодательством Российской Федерации на процесс приобретения определённых видов продукции, выпускаемой Краснозаводским Химическим Заводом
  • Об оружии
    Федеральный закон
    В редакции Федеральных законов РФ от 21 июля 1998 г. № 117-ФЗ, от 31 июля 1998 г. № 156-ФЗ, от 17 декабря 1998 г. № 187-ФЗ, от 19 ноября 1999 г. № 194-ФЗ, от 10 апреля 2000 г. N3 52-ФЗ, от 26 июля 2001 г. № 103-ФЗ, от 8 августа 2001 г. № 133-ФЗ, от 27 ноября 2001 г. № 152-ФЗ, от 25 июня 2002 г. № 70-ФЗ, от 25 июля 2002 г. № 112-ФЗ, от 10 января 2003 г. № 15-ФЗ
  • Положение о лицензировании деятельности по распространению пиротехнических изделий IV и V классов в соответствии с государственным стандартом
    Постановление Правительства
    Утверждено Постановлением Правительства РФ от 26 июня 2002 г. № 467 (в редакции Постановления Правительства РФ от 3 октября 2002 г. № 731)
Дополнительная информация
  • Просмотр файлов формата Adobe PDF
    Для просмотра файлов в формате Adobe PDF вам может потребоваться программа Adobe Reader (ранее — Acrobat Reader), которая распространяется бесплатно. С помощью этой программы можно просматривать и распечатывать файлы Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF).
    Загрузить Adobe Reader