EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Ęđŕńíîçŕâîäńęčé őčěč÷ĺńęčé çŕâîä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Calibre 310 mm

Calibre 310 mm
Fireworks caliber 310 mm are applied for holiday fireworks and fireworks views in designated places for these purposes. Lifting height — not less than 300 meters.
  • Wreath
    Distributed over the circumference of the 30 bouquets of red, yellow, green, white, blue or purple lights with a Central area of the lights red, yellow, green, blue, blue, white or purple flowers. Burning time in air for 5-7 seconds, weight 13.5 kgs.
  • Lace
    Distributed over the circumference of the 30 bouquets of green, pink, blue, white, blue, or purple pulsating lights with a Central sphere from the lights of red, yellow, green, blue, white or purple flowers. The duration of in the air for 4-10 seconds, weight 13.5 kgs.
  • Matryoshka
    Great color scope of red, yellow, green, white, blue or purple lights with a dense Central area of the lights red, yellow, green, blue, white or purple flowers. Color lamps outer and Central zones. The duration of in the air for 4-10 seconds, weight 16 pounds.
  • Bullfighting
    A large sphere from a large red, yellow, green, white or blue lights with them, with a dense Central area of the lights red, yellow, green, blue, blue, white or purple flowers. Time of action in the air 7-11 seconds, weight of 17 pounds.

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Калибр 310 мм

Калибр 310 мм
Фейерверочные изделия калибра 310 мм предназначены для устройства праздничных салютов и фейерверочных представлений в специально отведённых для этих целей местах. Высота подъема — не менее 300 метров.
  • Венок
    Рассредоточенные по окружности 30 букетов из красных, жёлтых, зелёных, белых, синих или фиолетовых огней с центральной сферой из огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, синего, голубого, белого или фиолетового цветов. Время горения в воздухе 5—7 секунд, масса 13,5 килограмма.
  • Кружево
    Рассредоточенные по окружности 30 букетов из зелёных, розовых, голубых, белых, синих или фиолетовых пульсирующих огней с центральной сферой из огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, синего, белого или фиолетового цветов. Время действия в воздухе 4—10 секунд, масса 13,5 килограмма.
  • Матрешка
    Большая цветная сфера из красных, жёлтых, зелёных, белых, синих или фиолетовых огней с плотной центральной сферой из огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, синего, белого или фиолетового цветов. Цвет огней наружной и центральной зон разный. Время действия в воздухе 4—10 секунд, масса 16 килограммов.
  • Коррида
    Большая сфера из крупных красных, жёлтых, зелёных, белых или синих огней с форсами, с плотной центральной сферой из огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, синего, голубого, белого или фиолетового цветов. Время действия в воздухе 7—11 секунд, масса 17 килограммов.