EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Ęđŕńíîçŕâîäńęčé őčěč÷ĺńęčé çŕâîä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Calibre 195 mm

Calibre 195 mm
Fireworks caliber 195 are applied for holiday fireworks and fireworks views in designated places for these purposes. Lifting height — not less than 200 meters.
  • Mallow
    A large sphere of red, yellow, green, white, blue or purple lights with a dense Central area of the lights the same color. The duration of in the air for 4-7 seconds, weight 3.7 kg.
  • Pulsar
    A large sphere of red, yellow, green, white or blue lights with them, with a dense sphere of pulsating lights of pink, green, blue, purple, blue or white. The duration of in the air for 7-10 seconds, weight 4,3 kg.
  • Saga
    A large sphere of red, yellow, green, white or blue lights with them, with a dense Central area of the lights red, yellow, green, blue, white or purple flowers. Duration in air 4-15 seconds, weight 4,3 kg.

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Калибр 195 мм

Калибр 195 мм
Фейерверочные изделия калибра 195 предназначены для устройства праздничных салютов и фейерверочных представлений в специально отведённых для этих целей местах. Высота подъема — не менее 200 метров.
  • Мальва
    Большая сфера из красных, жёлтых, зелёных, белых, синих или фиолетовых огней с плотной центральной сферой из огней того же цвета. Время действия в воздухе 4—7 секунд, масса 3,7 килограмма.
  • Пульсар
    Большая сфера из красных, жёлтых, зелёных, белых или синих огней с форсами, с плотной сферой из пульсирующих огней розового, зелёного, голубого, фиолетового, синего или белого цветов. Время действия в воздухе 7—10 секунд, масса 4,3 килограмма.
  • Сага
    Большая сфера из красных, жёлтых, зелёных, белых или синих огней с форсами, с плотной центральной сферой из огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, синего, белого или фиолетового цветов. Время действия в воздухе 4—15 секунд, масса 4,3 килограмма.