EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Ęđŕńíîçŕâîäńęčé őčěč÷ĺńęčé çŕâîä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Fireworks

Fireworks
Park fireworks calibers 60 and 120, starting fireworks device POUF-60, a contour of a candle
The gauges 60 and 120
Fireworks calibers 60 and 120 are designed for use in a green fireworks the views on the lower level with the emission of colored force of cold fire. Burning time 40 to 60 seconds.
  • Candle 60
    The height of the force of the flame is 3 meters. From colored flame burning out colored sparks of red, yellow and green colors to a height of 3 to 4 meters.
  • Candle 120
    Sparks fly and wisps of colored lights of red, yellow and green colors to a height of not less than 4 meters.
The launcher fireworks
Fireworks starting device is designed for devices holiday salutes and fireworks views in designated places for these purposes.
  • Description of the device
    Fireworks launcher device POUF-60 is a device cassette-type, of which there is a successive run 30 fireworks of the caliber of 60 millimeters with the combination of different color effects. The fireworks in the air for 2-5 seconds. Lifting height — not less than 50 meters.
  • Options effects
    • Golden trails, ending with a sphere of lights of red, yellow, green, white, blue, or purple flowers
    • Golden trails, ending with a sphere of lights of red, yellow, green, white or blue with them
    • Golden trails, ending with a sphere of pulsating lights of pink, green or blue
Candle outline
Candle outline is used for the decoration of the festive show. Contoured candles make out the letters, numbers, shapes. Product diameter is 13.7 mm and weighs 13 grams. Contour is completed with candle elektroobladnannya nodes.

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Салюты

Салюты
Парковые фейерверочные изделия калибров 60 и 120, пусковое фейерверочное устройство ПУФ-60, контурные свечи
Калибры 60 и 120
Фейерверочные изделия калибров 60 и 120 предназначены для использования в парковых фейерверочных представлениях на нижнем уровне с выбросом форса цветного холодного огня. Время горения от 40 до 60 секунд.
  • Свеча 60
    Высота форса пламени — до 3 метров. Из цветного пламени вылетают горящие цветные искры красного, жёлтого и зелёного цветов на высоту от 3 до 4 метров.
  • Свеча 120
    Вылетают искры и пучки цветных огней красного, жёлтого и зелёного цветов на высоту не менее 4 метров.
Пусковое устройство фейерверочное
Фейерверочное пусковое устройство предназначено для устройства праздничных салютов и фейерверочных представлений в специально отведённых для этих целей местах.
  • Описание устройства
    Пусковое фейерверочное устройство ПУФ-60 представляет собой устройство кассетного типа, из которого осуществляется последовательный запуск 30 фейерверков калибра 60 миллиметров с комбинацией различных цветовых эффектов. Время работы фейерверка в воздухе 2—5 секунд. Высота подъёма — не менее 50 метров.
  • Варианты эффектов
    • Золотистые трассы, заканчивающиеся сферой из огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, белого, синего или фиолетового цветов
    • Золотистые трассы, заканчивающиеся сферой из огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, белого или синего цвета с форсами
    • Золотистые трассы, заканчивающиеся сферой из пульсирующих огней розового, зелёного или голубого цвета
Свечка контурная
Свечка контурная применяется для оформления праздничных шоу. Контурными свечами оформляют буквы, цифры, фигуры. Диаметр изделия — 13,7 миллиметров, масса — 13 грамм. Контурная свеча комплектуется электровоспламенительными узлами.