EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Ęđŕńíîçŕâîäńęčé őčěč÷ĺńęčé çŕâîä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Roman candles

Roman candles
Intended for use in fireworks and Park views
Roman candles
Fireworks caliber 33 mm and 45 mm are used for creating color effects in a green fireworks the views on the lower level with the creation of the whimsical play of color. Lifting height — not more than 20 meters.
  • The Roman candle 33
    Throws 23 fire red, yellow, green, white, orange or purple colors with an interval in 1-1,5 seconds. Different colors can be combined. The time — at least 20 seconds.
  • Fireworks the product \"Candle 45»
    14 emits lights of red, yellow, green, white or blue colors with them with an interval in 1-1,5 seconds. The time — at least 20 seconds.

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Римские свечи

Римские свечи
Предназначены для использования в парковых фейерверочных представлениях
Римские свечи
Фейерверочные изделия калибров 33 мм и 45 мм предназначены для создания цветовых эффектов в парковых фейерверочных представлениях на нижнем уровне с созданием причудливой игры цвета. Высота подьёма — не более 20 метров.
  • Римская свеча 33
    Выбрасывает 23 огня красного, жёлтого, зелёного, белого, оранжевого или фиолетового цветов с интервалом в 1—1,5 секунды. Различные цвета можно скомбинировать. Время работы — не менее 20 секунд.
  • Фейерверочное изделие «Свеча 45»
    Выбрасывает 14 огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, белого или синего цветов с форсами с интервалом в 1—1,5 секунды. Время работы — не менее 20 секунд.