EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Ęđŕńíîçŕâîäńęčé őčěč÷ĺńęčé çŕâîä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Calibre 39 mm

Calibre 39 mm
Fireworks caliber 39 are shot from a launcher that provides a record at the time of launch. Lifting height — not less than 50 meters.
  • Romance
    A sheaf of burning colored lights of red, yellow, green, white, blue or purple color with sparkling plumes. The duration of in the air for 2-5 seconds.
  • Camellia
    A sheaf of burning colored lights of red, yellow, green, white, blue, or purple. The duration of in the air for 2-5 seconds.
  • Etude
    Silver four tracks, ending with sound effect. Duration in air for 4-6 seconds.
  • Agate
    Silver plume with the emission at the Zenith of burning colored lights of red, yellow, green, white, blue, or purple. The duration of in the air for 3-6 seconds.
  • Triplet
    Four taking off from the ground tracks colored red or purple color short force, accompanied by a characteristic whistle. The duration of in the air for 2-4 seconds.
  • MBX
    Includes six products caliber 39 mm, which will be triggered sequentially at intervals of 2-4 seconds. Combination of elements, «agate», «Etude», «Triplet», «Camellia». Is shown in action from oneprovides cord. The lifting height of the elements of 40-80 meters. The duration of 20-30 seconds.

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Калибр 39 мм

Калибр 39 мм
Фейерверочные изделия калибра 39 выстреливают из пусковой установки, обеспечивающей фиксацию в момент пуска. Высота подъема — не менее 50 метров.
  • Романс
    Сноп из горящих цветных огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, белого, синего или фиолетового цвета с искристыми шлейфами. Время действия в воздухе 2—5 секунд.
  • Камелия
    Сноп из горящих цветных огней красного, жёлтого, зелёного, белого, синего или фиолетового цвета. Время действия в воздухе 2—5 секунд.
  • Этюд
    Четыре серебристые трассы, заканчивающиеся звуковым эффектом. Время действия в воздухе 4—6 секунд.
  • Агат
    Серебристый шлейф с выбросом в зените горящих цветных огней красного, желтого, зеленого, белого, синего или фиолетового цвета. Время действия в воздухе 3—6 секунд.
  • Триоль
    Четыре взлетающие от земли цветные трассы красного или фиолетового цвета с коротким форсом, сопровождающиеся характерным свистом. Время действия в воздухе 2—4 секунды.
  • МБКС
    Включает в себя шесть изделий калибра 39 мм, которые срабатывают последовательно с интервалом 2—4 секунды. Комбинация элементов «Агат», «Этюд», «Триоль», «Камелия». Приводится в действии от огнеприводного шнура. Высота подъема элементов 40—80 метров. Время действия 20—30 секунд.