EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company «Ęđŕńíîçŕâîäńęčé őčěč÷ĺńęčé çŕâîä»

News and promotions

All-Russian competition «100 best goods of Russia»

The competition «100 best goods of Russia» holds interregional public organization «Academy of quality problems». With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory» by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination «Industrial goods for population» and «Winner» in the nomination «production of industrial-technical purpose».

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC «Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory», aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




The wads

Wads-containers
Various types of wads of containers used in cartridges, Record brand
Pyzh-container The wad-container is an important element of the cartridge, designed for locking camera of combustion of the powder charge, which the obturator for the propellant gases and allows you to use the energy for throwing the projectile.
Sporting Pyzh-container for sporting cartridges Sporting
Trap/Skeet Pyzh-container for cartridges of sports Trap, Skeet
12 caliber Pyzh-container for hunting cartridges caliber 12
16 caliber Pyzh-container for hunting cartridges caliber 16
20 caliber Pyzh-container for hunting cartridges caliber 20
410 caliber Pyzh-container for hunting cartridges caliber 410
12 caliber steel shot Pyzh-container for hunting cartridges of 12 gauge steel-shot
12 caliber, cartridge c increased scree Wad-absorber for hunting cartridges of 12 calibres c increased scree
12 caliber, cartridges with rubber buckshot or rubber bullet Pyzh-container for cartridges 12 gauge special purpose (traumatic action) with rubber buckshot or rubber bullets

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Пыжи

Пыжи-контейнеры
Различные виды пыжей-контейнеров, использующихся в патронах марки Record
Пыж-контейнер Пыж-контейнер — это важный элемент патрона, предназначенный для запирания камеры сгорания порохового заряда, являющийся обтюратором для пороховых газов и позволяющий использовать их энергию для метания снаряда.
Sporting Пыж-контейнер для спортивных патронов Sporting
Trap/Skeet Пыж-контейнер для спортивных патронов Trap, Skeet
12 калибр Пыж-контейнер для охотничьих патронов 12 калибра
16 калибр Пыж-контейнер для охотничьих патронов 16 калибра
20 калибр Пыж-контейнер для охотничьих патронов 20 калибра
410 калибр Пыж-контейнер для охотничьих патронов 410 калибра
12 калибр, стальная дробь Пыж-контейнер для охотничьих патронов 12 калибра со стальной дробью
12 калибр, патрон c увеличенной осыпью Пыж-амортизатор для охотничьих патронов 12 калибра c увеличенной осыпью
12 калибр, патроны с резиновой картечью или резиновой пулей Пыж-контейнер для патронов 12 калибра специального назначения (травматического действия) с резиновой картечью или резиновыми пулями