EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company ź╩­Ó˝ÝţšÓÔţń˝ŕŔÚ §ŔýŔ¸ň˝ŕŔÚ šÓÔţń╗

News and promotions

All-Russian competition ź100 best goods of Russia╗

The competition ź100 best goods of Russia╗ holds interregional public organization źAcademy of quality problems╗. With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC źKrasnozavodsk Chemical Factory╗ by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination źIndustrial goods for population╗ and źWinner╗ in the nomination źproduction of industrial-technical purpose╗.

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC źKrasnozavodsk Chemical Factory╗, aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Bullets

Bullets
Krasnozavodskaya Chemical Plant is a developer and manufacturer of needle bullet źStrela╗
Bullet źStrela╗
Arrow bullet can achieve a stable and sustainable trajectory of a bullet. Due to the presence of the blades on the shank of the stabilizer is ensured by the rotation of the bullet and thereby achieving bullet stability in flight stability and flight path.
Bullet źStrela╗ is designed Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory and produced since 1989. It has arrow-shaped profile with six wings and comes in the following flavors Ś in container (410 gauge) or in two plastic obolochkah in the form of semi-cylinders (12, 16 and 20 gauge).
Delivery options bullets źArrow╗
Caliber The number
in the package
12 5 PCs.
12 8 PCs.
16 10 PCs.
20 12 PCs.
410 20 PCs.

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Пули

Пули
Краснозаводский Химический Завод — разработчик и изготовитель стрелочной пули «Стрела»
Пуля «Стрела»
Стрелочные пули позволяют добиться стабильной и устойчивой траектории полета пули. Благодаря наличию лопастей на хвостовике-стабилизаторе обеспечивается вращение пули и тем самым достигается устойчивость пули в полете и стабильность траектории полета.
Пуля «Стрела» разработана Краснозаводским Химическим Заводом и выпускается с 1989 года. Она имеет стреловидный профиль с шестью оперениями и поставляется в следующих вариантах — в контейнере (410 калибр) или в двух полиэтиленовых оболочах в виде полуцилиндров (12, 16 и 20 калибр).
Варианты поставки пули «Стрела»
Калибр Количество
в упаковке
12 5 шт.
12 8 шт.
16 10 шт.
20 12 шт.
410 20 шт.