EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company ź╩­Ó˝ÝţšÓÔţń˝ŕŔÚ §ŔýŔ¸ň˝ŕŔÚ šÓÔţń╗

News and promotions

All-Russian competition ź100 best goods of Russia╗

The competition ź100 best goods of Russia╗ holds interregional public organization źAcademy of quality problems╗. With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC źKrasnozavodsk Chemical Factory╗ by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination źIndustrial goods for population╗ and źWinner╗ in the nomination źproduction of industrial-technical purpose╗.

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC źKrasnozavodsk Chemical Factory╗, aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Bullet

Bullet
Bullet ammunition 20 gauge are used for hunting with a smoothbore weapon on medium and large animals (wild boar, ROE deer, wolf, elk)
Cartridge bullet caliber 20/70
Options cartridge
Property The value
The type of bullet źĐ˛­ňŰÓ╗ Poleva
Bullet weight 21,0 g 20,0 g
Gunpowder smokeless pyroxylin (źsonar-410╗)
The speed of a bullet V10 380Ś420 ý/˝
The pressure of powder gases in the chamber of the barrel 25 mm from a cut breech no more than 850 kgf/cm2
The diameter of the dispersion no more than 30 cm
Packaging 10 PCs.
The appearance of the cartridge and the box

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Пулевые

Пулевые
Пулевые патроны 20 калибра применяются для охоты с гладкоствольным оружием на среднего и крупного зверя (кабан, косуля, волк, лось)
Патрон пулевой калибра 20/70
Параметры патрона
Свойство Значение
Тип пули «Стрела» Полева
Масса пули 21,0 г 20,0 г
Порох пироксилиновый бездымный («Сунар-410»)
Скорость полета пули V10 380—420 м/с
Давление пороховых газов в патроннике ствола на 25 мм от среза казённой части не более 850 кгс/см2
Поперечник рассеивания не более 30 см
Упаковка 10 шт.
Внешний вид патрона и коробки