EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company ź╩­Ó˝ÝţšÓÔţń˝ŕŔÚ §ŔýŔ¸ň˝ŕŔÚ šÓÔţń╗

News and promotions

All-Russian competition ź100 best goods of Russia╗

The competition ź100 best goods of Russia╗ holds interregional public organization źAcademy of quality problems╗. With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC źKrasnozavodsk Chemical Factory╗ by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination źIndustrial goods for population╗ and źWinner╗ in the nomination źproduction of industrial-technical purpose╗.

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC źKrasnozavodsk Chemical Factory╗, aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Skeet

Sports Skeet
Skeet sporting cartridges 12 calibre are intended for shooting on a round stand
The cartridge sports Skeet calibre 12/70
Options cartridge
Property The value
Number of shot 9
Diameter fraction ø 2,0 mm
Mass fraction, g 24,0
The hardness of steel shot no less than 16 kgf/mm
Gunpowder smokeless pyroxylin
The flight speed of the fraction V10 not less than 340 m/s
The pressure of powder gases in the chamber of the barrel 25 mm from a cut breech no more 450-600 kg/cm2
Accuracy not less than 67Ś75 %
Evenly spaced holes (talus) not less than 90 %
Packaging 25 PCs.
The appearance of the cartridge and the box

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Skeet

Спортивные Skeet
Спортивные патроны Skeet 12 калибра предназначены для стрельбы на круглом стенде
Патрон спортивный Skeet калибра 12/70
Параметры патрона
Свойство Значение
Номер дроби 9
Диаметр дроби ø 2,0 мм
Масса дроби, г 24,0
Твердость дроби не менее 16 кгс/мм
Порох пироксилиновый бездымный
Скорость полета дроби V10 не менее 340 м/с
Давление пороховых газов в патроннике ствола на 25 мм от среза казённой части не более 450—600 кгс/см2
Кучность не менее 67—75 %
Равномерность расположения пробоин (осыпь) не менее 90 %
Упаковка 25 шт.
Внешний вид патрона и коробки