EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company

News and promotions

All-Russian competition 100 best goods of Russia

The competition 100 best goods of Russia holds interregional public organization Academy of quality problems. With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination Industrial goods for population and Winner in the nomination production of industrial-technical purpose.

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC Krasnozavodsk Chemical Factory, aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Main / Products / Cartridges / 12 caliber / Traumatic action / With rubber bullets

With rubber bullets

With traumatic rubber bullets
The cartridges of traumatic action 12 gauge with rubber bullets
The special purpose cartridge caliber 12/70 with a rubber bullet
The cartridges of traumatic action with a rubber bullet designed for firing single shots without serious injuries. It is recommended to use in the range of 20 to 40 meters.
Options cartridge
Property The value
Lots of bullets 10,7 g
Number of bullets 3 PCs.
The diameter of the bullet 17,4 mm
Mark gunpowder
The speed of a bullet V10 no more than 180-212 m/s
The gas pressure 230280 /2
Packaging 10 PCs.
The appearance of the cartridge and the box

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




С резиновыми пулями

Травматические с резиновыми пулями
Патроны травматического действия 12 калибра с резиновыми пулями
Патрон специального назначения калибра 12/70 с резиновой пулей
Патроны травматического действия с резиновыми пулями предназначены для стрельбы одиночными выстрелами без нанесения тяжких телесных повреждений. Рекомендуется использовать в диапазоне от 20 до 40 метров.
Параметры патрона
Свойство Значение
Масса пуль 10,7 г
Количество пуль 3 шт.
Диаметр пули 17,4 мм
Марка пороха «Сокол»
Скорость полета пули V10 не более 180—212 м/с
Давление газов 230—280 кгс/см2
Упаковка 10 шт.
Внешний вид патрона и коробки