EN en
Purchase    Jobs    Guide

Joint-stock company ź╩­Ó˝ÝţšÓÔţń˝ŕŔÚ §ŔýŔ¸ň˝ŕŔÚ šÓÔţń╗

News and promotions

All-Russian competition ź100 best goods of Russia╗

The competition ź100 best goods of Russia╗ holds interregional public organization źAcademy of quality problems╗. With the support of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology Administration of the regional center of standardization, Metrology and certification of Public organizations.

JSC źKrasnozavodsk Chemical Factory╗ by participating in the contest in 2015 was declared the winner and awarded diplomas of the Winner in the nomination źIndustrial goods for population╗ and źWinner╗ in the nomination źproduction of industrial-technical purpose╗.

   

         
Policy in the field of quality

Guided by quality as the most important criterion for evaluating manufactured products, we provide the profit to the factory, employment and remuneration to employees for work. Policy quality is the cornerstone of the overall strategy of JSC źKrasnozavodsk Chemical Factory╗, aimed at satisfaction of customer requirements, and also to produce products in accordance with the state quality standards.

Anti-corruption policy




Main / Products / Cartridges / 12 caliber / Shotgun pellet / With a larger scree

With a larger scree

Shotgun pellet with a larger scree
Shotgun pellet ammo 12 gauge extended talus are used for hunting with a smoothbore gun for waterfowl, upland and steppe game at close and medium distance
Cartridge shot caliber 12/70 with a larger scree
    Distinctive features
  • for shooting for the purposes at range 15Ś30 ýň˛­ţÔ
  • advanced cartridge design
  • reduced recoil
Options cartridge
Property The value
Diameter fraction from 1,75 to 2,5 mm
Projectile weight 30Ś36 Ń
Gunpowder smokeless pyroxylin (źFalcon╗, źsonar╗)
The flight speed of the fraction V10 not less than 325 m/s
The gas pressure no more than 650 kgf/cm2
Talus An average of at least 85 %
The appearance of the cartridge and the box
For more information
The cartridge has a polyethylene wad-container without shock absorber, which eliminates the emission of dust particles from the bore when fired and hit them in the eyes of the shooter. Cartridge is designed for firing at targets at ranges of 15-30 km, has increased talus at close and medium distances in comparison with cartridge, equipped with a wad-container. The use of wad-isolator of original design allows to improve the obturation, to reduce the impact, and, as a consequence, makes the shot more comfortable and stable.

Акционерное общество «Краснозаводский химический завод»

Новости и акции

Всероссийский конкурс «100 лучших товаров России»

Конкурс «100 лучших товаров России» проводит Межрегиональная общественная организация «Академия проблем качества». При поддержке Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Администрации регионов Центров стандартизации метрологии и сертификации Общественных организаций.

АО «Краснозаводский Химический Завод» участвуя в конкурсе в 2015 году был признан победителем и награжден дипломами «Лауреат» в номинации «Промышленные товары для населения» и «Дипломант» в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения».

   

         
Политика в области качества

Руководствуясь качеством как важнейшим критерием оценки производимой продукции, мы обеспечиваем прибыль заводу, занятость и вознаграждение работникам за труд. Политика в области качества является первоосновой общей стратегии АО «КРАСНОЗАВОДСКИЙ ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД», нацеленной на удовлетворение требований потребителя, а также на выпуск продукции в соответствии с государственными стандартами качества.

Антикоррупционная политика




Главная / Продукция / Патроны / 12 калибр / Дробовые / С увеличенной осыпью

С увеличенной осыпью

Дробовые с увеличенной осыпью
Дробовые патроны калибра 12 с увеличенной осыпью применяются для охоты с гладкоствольным оружием на водоплавающую, боровую и степную дичь на близком и среднем расстоянии
Патрон дробовой калибра 12/70 с увеличенной осыпью
    Отличительные особенности
  • для стрельбы по целям на дальности 15—30 метров
  • усовершенствованная конструкция патрона
  • уменьшенная отдача
Параметры патрона
Свойство Значение
Диаметр дроби от 1,75 до 2,5 мм
Масса снаряда 30—36 г
Порох пироксилиновый бездымный («Сокол», «Сунар»)
Скорость полета дроби V10 не менее 325 м/с
Давление газов не более 650 кгс/см2
Осыпь В среднем не менее 85 %
Внешний вид патрона и коробки
Дополнительная информация
Патрон оснащен полиэтиленовым пыжом-амортизатором без контейнера, что исключает выброс пылевидных частиц из канала ствола при выстреле и попадания их в глаза стрелка. Патрон рассчитан для стрельбы по целям на дальности 15-30 м, имеет увеличенную осыпь на близких и средних расстояниях по сравнению с патроном, оснащенным пыжом-контейнером. Применение пыжа-амортизатора оригинальной конструкции позволяет улучшить обтюрацию, уменьшить отдачу, и, как следствие, делает выстрел комфортным и стабильным.